Go2Web20.net + Thousands of visitors every day = More Efficive Days for Thousands of People.

 

A site that I found and  is a extremely useful web 2.0 I have subscribed to this website and have told my family and friends. Ever since I have subscribed to Web20 my friends could never surprise me telling about  a new site coming out because , I already knew.

 A directory of web 2.0 applications and services

Born around mid 2006
 2822 logos as of Monday, November 24, 2008

 As a visitor, you are probably active in the web 2.0 community and you are one of those labeled as ‘early adopters’. Are you?

Thousands of visitors every day

 

Converges both Flash and AJAX technologies

 

See-Go2Web20.net

Posted by email from prosperlearning’s posterous

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

