Launching our own Business–

This September marks my 2 month anniversary of starting a consulting business with two great guys. As I look back I am amazed at what we have accomplished and learned in this short time. If you are thinking about starting a business, do it ;0)

I always thought about having my own business, and I have great examples around me. I imagined how it might be. But it was only after my brother Ethan gave me a push that I needed to start doing instead of dreaming.

I have a wonderful best friend and wife she is is my rock and the Gospel that keeps me strong and true for with out him I would have nothing.

I do miss the people at Prosper , but they are still my friends.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Launching our own Business–

  1. Johnny

    Hi,

    I am writing because I have been tring to find more of the Guardian Keychains to sell. Do you have anymore or know where I can buy any at wholesale price?

    Thanks,
    Johnny

Leave a Reply

